How much Luck matters!

Posted: August 21, 2008 in Humor
Tags:

Well, here I present you a small story (really donno whether a true one or fictitious) which is some what bla bla bla… 😛

With a pile of 300 resumes on his desk and a need to pick someone quickly, my boss told me to make calls on the bottom 50 and toss the rest.

“Throw away 250 resumes?” I asked, shocked. 😮
“What if the best candidates are in there?”

“You have a point,” he said. “But then again, I don’t need people with Bad Luck here!”

“Now, that is fate point!” I thought for myself.

Leave a Reply

