Putting the Book??

Posted: August 7, 2008 in Humor
Tags:

One fine day, I was talking one of my colleagues in the office regarding an issue in his component. Literally we all were having a tough time with lots of work pressure.

Suddenly, he said “I’ll be relaxed only after putting the book da.”
“Book? What book dude?”
“You don’t understand man, I won’t put paper this time, but the whole Book!” 😀

What an instant joke! Too good. I couldn’t stop myself from a loud laugh. He is that kind of a person, suddenly cracks such small yet powerful jokes. Jus thought of sharing this small office humor with you guys.

Leave a Reply

